I’m Back!

Posted: February 13, 2015 in Home

First of all I would like to apologize to any and all that I have promised a review to that didn’t happen.  2014 was quite a blur for me.  I went through a very difficult pregnancy delivering a very happy and healthy baby girl in November.  I am back now but will be taking things very slowly as I adjust to being back to work full time and taking care of an infant and a 10 year-old.

Please feel free to reach out to me to find out where your review stands in the large stack that I have.  I know that I missed many deadlines but promise to get to each of you as soon as I possibly can.

Thanks for your patience and understanding!

https://bookloversattic.files.wordpress.com/2013/09/signature2.png?w=614

Comments

Leave a Reply

