Friday Finds is a weekly event hosted by Should Be Reading, where you can discuss books that you’ve discovered over the course of the week and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list. They can be books that are new or used.  They can be ones that you’ve borrowed (library or friend), found online, heard about from a friend, etc.

I am probably going to start including links to Goodreads for my finds versus sharing the synopsis in the post.  If you would rather see the synopsis here instead of being redirected to Goodreads, please leave a comment.  Here are my finds for this week:

I really like the cover of this book and look forward to diving in!

perfiditas

This next book is a departure for me as I don’t read a lot of romance, but it looks like a good read.

alarm

I am not sure that I will review this next book, but was so excited to see it in the bookstore, that I had to grab it.  I enjoyed The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom so much that this had to end up on my bookshelf!

hero

Leave a Reply

